yesterday was our first nite without papa as he had to go back to ayer itam to send maktok home.. since he had no energy left to make the trip back, he stayed the nite thus mama and dzharif are left to our own devices.
dzharif was a very good boy last night, tho he had some little tantrums before going to bed at 11.30pm. woke up again at 3.30am and slept intermittently and waking up every hour just to be cuddled to sleep. manjanya anak mama ni! mama berhasrat nak letak dzharif dlm cot je selagi dia tido2 ayam as mama wants him to learn to sleep by himself. but it looks like dzharif is smarter than mama eh??
papa is also going back to ayer itam to seek some guidance from THOSE WHO KNOW BETTER about the things that may or may not affect papa thus affecting us all with him.. hmm.. mama tak faham la mandrem2 ni, but i'll keep an open mind and let papa do what he think is best for us, okeh..
Posted by
sheera
0 comments:
Post a Comment